5/5
Seth Chalfin, DC -  - Chiropractor

Chalfin Family Chiropractic

Seth Chalfin, DC

Chiropractor located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Seth Chalfin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Seth Chalfin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very kind and intuitive person. Looking forward to my treatment with Dr. Chalfin.
Bren B.
Submitted 11/16/17
I was in excruciating pain and I could barely walk when I walked into Dr. Chalfin's office and this was just after seeing another chiropractor who was not able to improve my condition. Dr. Chalfin is an incredible chiropractor in every way. After one visit I was able to walk out of his office and I was no longer in pain. I highly recommend Dr. Chalfin for chiropractic care. You will not only go once, you will go back for routine care. I am certain of this! Thank you, Dr. Chalfin.
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Chalfin was very friendly and explained to me what treatment he intended to use for my neck pain. I felt very confident after speaking with him. The adjustment he did on my cervical spine was very comfortable and I already feel a lessening of my pain.
Dan H.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr..Chalfin is always good to see. He is smart and knows how to get good results. Always good to pop in and see him for a quick charge to the back.
Dana K.
Submitted 01/22/17
Very thorough, professional and kind!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Chalfin was welcoming and professional. His genuine concern for my overall wellbeing was important to his exam and made a decision to continue under his care an easy one to make!
Akc C.
Submitted 06/29/16
He's lovely gentle thoughtful listens and does great adjustments. Dr Chalfin never rushes me out the door either, which I really appreciate. I cannot rcomnebd him enough!
Cory C.
Submitted 11/17/15
I have been visiting Dr. Chalfin for a few months now and it has made me wonder why I didn't start sooner. I have noticeably less pain and more energy after our appointments. Dr. Chalfin is as nice as they come and extremely passionate about his work. I'm on the younger side of the patients spectrum but I would highly recommend younger people starting to see this guy early on. You take care of your teeth, why not your spine?
Leda R.
Submitted 09/04/15
Dr Seth just gets it- he understands chiropractic in a holistic way, he is so kind and funny, and he actually cares about his patients. Thank you Dr Seth for being such a wonderful chiropractor.

Major Insurance Plans Considered

Dr. Chalfin accepts most major insurance plans. If you provide us with your insurance information, we will work with you to determine coverage. For questions regarding insurance and your visit, please call the office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Health Republic
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Chalfin Family Chiropractic
422 West End Avenue
Upper West Side

New York, NY 10024
Phone: 646-601-6436
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-601-6436